Results are in

So we got Hoplessly’s testosterone results back this afternoon.  Still no response showing.  Another month and another test and we’ll see where we are.

Also got my results back, but haven’t managed to figure out what it means. No energy for blogging tonight, will post about the results and plan of action another day.

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
This entry was posted in fertility Treatment, Infertility, Male Factor Infertility, TTC and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Results are in

  1. Oh, I’m sorry his results didn’t show any response. I’ll be thinking of you guys.

  2. Jem says:

    That sucks. I am so, so sorry. Male factor is so mysterious. Can’t wait to read your plan.

    Take care of yourself.

  3. T Lee says:

    I’m so sorry there was no response. Fingers crossed for next month!

  4. AmandaMqn says:

    ::hugs:: I’m sorry, that really sucks. I hope next month is much better. You were so right, it is such a bumpy road and I hope it gets much smoother for both of us very soon.

  5. theworms says:

    I’m sorry about the lack of change. MFI is the worst and NOA is the worst of the worst.

    ICLW

  6. KK says:

    I’m sorry that the testosterone test showed no improvement.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog, I’m always looking for other MFI blogs to follow. Looking forward to following your next steps.

  7. teejay says:

    Sorry that the test did not yield what you were hoping for. Thinking of you!

  8. Krystal says:

    That is terrible, and I am very sorry you’re having to deal with it. I pray the next month will go quickly, so you can get on with your plans, whatever they may be. Good luck!

    Happy ICLW!

  9. Lesley says:

    {Big hug}

Leave a Reply

