Piss in my Ear

No really…

I managed to drop my cell phone down the toilet this afternoon.  It was in my trouser pocket and as I pulled up my pants after having a wee, the cell fell out my pocket and yes… into the toilet which I hadn’t flushed yet.

I told you I was a clutz!

As I stared in horror my phone started ringing, yes from under the wee in the toilet bowl.  My instincts kicked in, I reached into the toilet, picked up the cell phone and put it to my ear before I realised what I was doing!!!  EEEWWWWW!

Thought you might enjoy a laugh!

Book club tomorrow – I can’t wait!

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Piss in my Ear

  1. I wasn’t going to comment on the smell when I kissed you hello this evening…..

  2. KK says:

    Smooth move! 🙂

  3. Lesley says:

    Bwah ha ha! C u later alligator…

  4. teejay says:

    Oh man that’s terrible…but funny nonetheless. I hope it was an important call…

  5. 1trueluv says:

    That’s pretty funny. I have actually done that same thing before. Does your phone still work???

  6. mommyinwaiting says:

    No the phone is dead and Hopelessly is as we speak organising me a shiny new Blackberry – It was an evil plan of mine all along to get a new phone!

    As for the call – I really didn’t want to speak tot he person, which is just as well ’cause I hung up on him when the realisation hit of what I had done!

  7. ideasesee says:

    I really enjoyed reading this article, keep up writing such interesting stuff!

  8. Bird says:

    lol…I loved this. It made me laugh and laugh!

Leave a Reply

