STFU Fertiles

Michelle over at No I’m Not Pregnant had this awesome idea and has created a blog space for interfiles to go to to vent about the dumb, insensitive or down-right mean things fertiles post on facebook, say/do to your face or comment on your blog.  It’s called STFU Fertiles.

I will from time to time be blogging here to keep all the venting to one place and try to keep my blog more about me and less about other people.  I posted my first ever Facebook WTF moment which happened last night.  Take a look!

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
This entry was posted in Infertility, Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to STFU Fertiles

  1. ttcnot2easy says:

    Me-likey! Def going to be visiting this one!!

  2. I absolutely love this idea! A lot of times I have something snarky to say but I don’t want to bring all that negativity onto my blog. How awesome I have a place to say STFU now!

Leave a Reply

