Big Fat F#CK!NG Negative

Nothing else to say right now!

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
This entry was posted in ivf and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Big Fat F#CK!NG Negative

  1. Pamela says:

    I am so sorry. I have been following your blog for a week and thank you for your blog… This morning I woke up and told my husband today is the day that you will get your results. I am really sorry about this. Look after yourself today. Be kind to yourself…. xxx

  2. sweets says:

    😦 so very sorry.

  3. samcy says:

    Sending you and Chris big hugs and praying for your hearts to heal in the days to come.

    Farking sucks hairballs man!

    xxx

  4. Sage says:

    Ag Juanita I am so very sorry. This was such a good cycle, you and Chris were both in such a good place and now this! I am thinking of you.
    XXX

  5. Miela says:

    Oh no. That’s terrible news. I am so sorry:(

  6. teejay says:

    That really, really sucks. I’m so sorry.

  7. Jem says:

    Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

    Well, f*ck a duck! That blows!

  8. Heather says:

    Oh my god. I am so very sorry. hugs

  9. Huge big hugs. It hurts so much. Im so sorry you are going through this.
    I am here for you xx

  10. Magic Mama says:

    Noooo… I’m so sorry.

  11. Rosachka says:

    I feel so so sorry for you. BFN sucks, period. Big virtual hug.

  12. charliesbird says:

    seriously sucky…

  13. Cam says:

    I know. How Fing F@#$% you feel. Sending you all the love, light and strength I can xxx

  14. Yvonne says:

    I have been following your blog for a while. So sorry to hear the bad news. I know exactly how you are feeling….. Don’t give up, you will get your BFP.

  15. Melissa says:

    I’m so very sorry. I’ve been where you are many times and had alll but given up. Sending you lots of hugs!

  16. Emily Erin says:

    So very sorry to hear that. Sending hugs, good wine and good chocolate.

  17. Mash says:

    My heart sunk for you when I read this. I felt so much in my heart that this was your time xxxx

  18. Meg says:

    That’s f#ck!ing f#cked 😦

  19. Anna says:

    There is nothing so sucky, unfair, mean, nasty and downright horrible as a BFN after all that love and hope and years of hard fucking work we’ve put into it. I’m so sorry for you. I’m so sorry for me. I hope we can keep it up – all I know is without blogs like yours, we’d all be for the damn loony bin. Hang in there my friend. If you can, I reckon I can too xo

  20. Kristin says:

    I’m so sorry. That truly sucks. {{{Hugs}}}

    ICLW #19

Leave a Reply

