One Year Olds

I know I want to blog about the momentousness (is that even a word) of my babies first birthday.  But I find myself at a bit of a loss for words.  Not like me at all.  I think I may be a little overwhelmed by the emotion of it and there just seems so much to say and words are simply not enough to say how I feel.

The love I have experienced in the last year completely blows my mind.  The honour of getting to lead and love these little angels overwhelms me.  And the total joy of motherhood is stupendous.

So I will simply leave you with a couple of photos taken yesterday of my beautiful amazing little people.  You can see in these images that the babies are disappearing and the little people are shining through.

Awesomeness

Beautiful Birthday Boy

Celebrating Girl “Hip Hip HOORAY!”

Kissies

My Perfect Pair

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
This entry was posted in Infertility. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Year Olds

  1. Fabulous Mommy says:

    Happy birthday J babes. Isn’t it such an amazing experience? 6 days until my boys’ birthday. Can you believe it?

    Congrats on your first year are a mommy J.

  2. darylfaure says:

    They are the sweetest little kids! I just love the way one looks like Chris and one looks like you. So perfect.

  3. Sam says:

    These kids are too delicious for words! Love that you each got a little mini me 🙂

    xxx

Leave a Reply

