The Death of Me

These kids are going to be the death of me and if not they will turn me grey before 40! This pic of Pudding was taken yesterday. She climbed totally out of my reach and when I asked her to come down the turned and just jumped into my arms! She has no fear because I am carrying it all in my heart.

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
Image | This entry was posted in Infertility. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Death of Me

  1. darylfaure says:

    Hee hee! The first of many grey hairs to come.

  2. Melinda says:

    Jadakins does the same…and Brad tells me to leave her, let her learn…I sometimes have to walk away because my heart can’t take it…(smile). It is good that she has no fear.

  3. Sam says:

    Dude have you seen how grey my hair is? Welcome to the club 😉

    xxx

Leave a Reply

