Secondary Hypogonadism Success

I have to shout it from the rooftops because I am literally fighting back tears of joy and have repeating goose pimples from head to toe at the news I found in my Bloglovin feed this morning.

My friend in the blogosphere Daryl over at ‘Something out of Nothing’ who has been fighting the infertility battle that is secondary hypogonadism and azoospermia has got her BFP!  Please go over and send her congratulations at: 150.

I cannot explain how joyous I am at this news.

Daryl congrats my friend.

About MommyAtLast

Finally a Mommy to our Medical Miracle IVF Boy / Girl Twins who were born in November 2011. We overcame azoospermia using hormone therapy for my hubby to conceive our precious Hope Babes on our 4th IVF.
This entry was posted in azoospermia, fertility Treatment, Infertility, ivf, Male Factor Infertility, Pregnancy, TTC and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Secondary Hypogonadism Success

  1. darylfaure says:

    I also follow her blog, and just read it before reading yours. So happy for her.

  2. Daryl says:

    Aw, thanks, ladies! Yours was one of the first blogs I started reading–or should I say devouring–when I discovered our husbands had the same diagnosis. I hope our story leads to a similar happy ending!

  3. Christa says:

    That’s so exciting! I love hearing about BFP news. Congrats to your friend!

    ICLW #52

  4. cindysn says:

    thats great news!!!

  5. T says:

    Congrats Daryl… may all be blessed with child who are fighting against infertility … There is hope n we should be optimistic

  6. Christina says:

    Congratulations to Daryl! Good luck on your journey through motherhood!

  7. Jackie says:

    That is great news! It is always nice to know that there are others like me who have beat the odds!
    ICLW#40

Leave a Reply

